Foreign Fire Insurance Tax Revenue Administrative Board


  • Meetings are scheduled on a quarterly basis. 
  • Central Fire Station at 9:15 a.m.
  • 1313 5th Avenue Rock Island, IL  61201
2023 Meeting Dates
February 3, 2023
August 4, 2023
May 5, 2023November 3, 2023

Board Responsibilities

Foreign fire insurance tax funds shall be under the care and supervision of the Foreign Fire Insurance Tax Revenue Administration Board as hereinafter created and shall be expended for the maintenance, use and benefit of the Fire Department. The Board shall consist of seven (7) trustees. The Fire Chief shall be a voting Trustee by virtue of rank. Six (6) Trustees shall be elected at large by the sworn members of the Fire Department.

Agendas and Minutes

Agendas are available a minimum of 48 hours prior to the meetings. View All Agendas

Minutes are available after approval. View All Minutes


Jacob Kelly
Term expires 2024
Andrew Pratt, Chair
Term expires 2025
Joel Wilford
Term expires 2024 
Brennen Kennedy, Secretary
Term expires 2025
Kori Jorgensen
Term expires 2025
Bob Graff
Fire Chief
Chaon Hanson
Term expires 2024