Holiday Refuse, Recycling, and Yardwaste Collection Schedule

New Year’s Day (Wednesday, January 1, 2020)    


  • Refuse  
  • Recycling
  • on schedule Monday and Tuesday, rest of week one day
  • on schedule Tuesday, rest of week one day late

Martin Luther King Jr. Day (Monday, January 20, 2020)


  • Refuse
  • Recycling
  • normal collection schedule
  • normal collection schedule

President’s Day (Monday, February 17, 2020)


  • Refuse
  • Recycling
  • normal collection schedule
  • normal collection schedule

Good Friday (Friday, April 10, 2020)


  • Refuse
  • Yardwaste
  • Recycling
  • normal collection schedule
  • normal collection schedule
  • normal collection schedule

Memorial Day (Monday, May 25, 2020)


  • Refuse
  • Yardwaste
  • Recycling
  • one day late all week
  • one day late all week
  • one day late all week 

Independence Day (Saturday, July 4, 2020)


  • Refuse
  • Yardwaste
  • Recycling
  • normal collection schedule
  • normal collection schedule
  • normal collection schedule

Labor Day (Monday, September 7, 2020)


  • Refuse
  • Yardwaste
  • Recycling
  • one day late all week
  • one day late all week
  • one day late all week 

Columbus Day (Monday, October 12, 2020)


  • Refuse
  • Yardwaste
  • Recycling
  • normal collection schedule
  • normal collection schedule
  • normal collection schedule

Veteran’s Day (Wednesday, November 11, 2020)


  • Refuse
  • Yardwaste
  • Recycling
  • normal collection schedule
  • normal collection schedule
  • normal collection schedule

Thanksgiving (Thursday, November 26, 2020)


  • Refuse
  • Yardwaste
  • Recycling
  • on schedule Monday through Wednesday, rest of week one day late
  • normal collection schedule
  • on schedule Tuesday and Wednesday, rest of week one day late

Christmas Day (Friday, December 25, 2020)  

  
  • Refuse
  • Recycling
  • on schedule Monday through Thursday, rest of week one day late
  • normal collection schedule

New Year’s Day (Friday, January 1, 2021)  

  
  • Refuse
  • Recycling
  • on schedule Monday through Thursday, rest of week one day late
  • normal collection schedule